Current Ph.D. students

  • Michael Horton, USyd of Sydney 2014-ongoing

Current Honours students

  • Jacob Henegan, USyd BSc Honours 2016

Former group members

  • Mitchell Jones (USyd BCST Adv Honours 2015)
  • Fabrizio Frati (USyd postdoc 2011-2014, now at Roma Tre University)
  • Cameron Silvestrini (USyd BSc Honours 2013, now at Google)
  • Felicity Cunningham (USyd BCST Honours 2013, now at Avanade)
  • Radwa El Shawi (USyd/NICTA PhD 2013, now at the University of Dammam)
  • Giampaolo Ferraro (USyd BSCT Honours 2012)
  • David Rizzuto (USyd BSc Honours 2011, now at Atlassian)
  • Bojan Djordjevic (USyd PhD 2011, now at Google)
  • Thomas Wolle (USyd/NICTA 2009-2011)

Recent and upcoming visitors


Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to receive notifications of new announcements by email.

Join 68 other followers

%d bloggers like this: